Latest Products http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in Latest Products 17-01-18 en-us http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in Blackboard Products http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/blackboard-products.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. We offer a wide variety of the blackboard products available in various thicknesses like 15mm, 25mm, 40mm etc. Incense Stick Holders http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/incense-stick-holders.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. We provide customized as well as standard packaging of the products. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients. We offer a wide array of Incense Stick Holders available in various shapes like pound, square, rectangle etc. Wooden Alphabets http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-alphabets.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. As we are recognized as a dependable name in Delhi(India), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. We offer a wide variety of Wooden Alphabets available in size range of 15mm to 150mm. Wooden Stars http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-stars.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired Delhi(India) as we are supported by up-to-the-minute facilities. We offer a wide variety of Wooden Stars available in various thicknesses like 15mm, 20mm, 25mm etc. Wooden Animal Statues http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-animal-statues.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our packing system is systematized in such a manner that we can handle even bulk packaging with ease. Moreover, our packing experts take care of the customized as well as standard packing demands of the clients. Our team of quality analysts ensures that the offered product is of unmatched standard and free from any kind of flaws. We offer a wide variety of Wooden Animal Statues in various shapes like horse, lion, bear etc. Wooden Serving Bowls http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-serving-bowls.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. We offer hand carved Wooden Serving Bowls in the diameter 9cm. Wooden Candle Stands http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-candle-stands.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stern quality checks, frequent examinations and perfect packaging, we make certain that the range is as per the industrial standards. Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. We offer a wide range of the Wooden Candle Stands available in various diameters like 10cm, 15cm, 20cm etc. Wooden Cartoons http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-cartoons.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering orders within the promised time is our forte as we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities. Our quality management policies are very stringent. Therefore, our entire range of products is among the best in the industry. We offer a wide assortment of hand carved popular cartoon characters with a square wooden base stand. Wooden Chains http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-chains.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. We provide beautiful hand carved wooden chains available in a length of 20cm. Wooden Mushrooms http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-mushrooms.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing only flawless range of products as we store the entire lot under safe environment in our spacious warehouse. Moreover, the lot is regularly checked by our experts. Motivated by the aim to deliver nothing short of the best, we have grown as a reliable supplier of Wooden Decorative Mushroom in the market. We offer a wide variety of the wooden mushrooms used as decorative item, paper weight, gift etc. Wooden Trees http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-trees.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. Buyers can approach us, if looking for obtaining first-class products in Delhi(India). We offer beautifully hand carved Wooden Trees used as decorative items, gift, paper weights etc. Wooden Drawers http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-drawers.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi(India), our organization is able to serve our regional as well as domestic marketplaces. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and brilliant packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. We offer a wide assortment of the Wooden Drawers available in various styles like Vintage, French, Contemporary, Antique etc. Wooden Stools http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-stools.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Wooden Stools at affordable rates. Our pool of experts makes certain that the products are as per the pre-defined quality standards and thus customers' can rely on us. We offer ravishingly carved wooden stools in various shapes like round, square, rectangular, pentagon etc. Wooden Key Hangers http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-key-hangers.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it seasonal supply, wholesale supply or quick delivery, we are capable of entertaining all your requirements as we have state-of-the-art storage space to keep the stacks of the products in an organized manner. We are well equipped with the most recent machines and technology that help us in conducting stringent check on the raw materials that are used while manufacturing. We offer a wide variety of the Wooden Key Hangers available in various lengths like 1/2m, 1m, 1.5m etc. Wooden Jewellery Boxes http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-jewellery-boxes.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our procedures of payment are practical, appropriate, and clear. We utilize secure online and offline payment methods for our safety as well as of patrons. We make sure the payment is done with proper documentation. Based in Delhi(India), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of Wooden Jewellery Boxes in the industry. We offer beautiful designer Wooden Jewellery Boxes in various shapes like round, square, rectangle etc. Wooden Lanterns http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-lanterns.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors. We offer a wide variety of Wooden Lanterns available in various themes like Vintage, Antique, Ethnic, Contemporary etc. Wooden Mirror Frames http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-mirror-frames.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. An emerging name in the market, our organization is involved in offering Wooden Mirror Frames within the most lucrative deals. We offer classic Wooden Mirror Frames available in various shapes like round, square, oval, rectangle etc. Wooden Spice Boxes http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-spice-boxes.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. We offer a wide variety of Wooden Spice Boxes available in various heights like 6cm, 8cm, 10cm etc. Wooden Tables http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-tables.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. We have a massive inventory in Delhi(India), and thus, we are capable of presenting the best in class range. We offer a wide assortment of Wooden Tables available in various shapes like round, square, rectangular etc. Wooden T-Light Candle Holders http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-t-light-candle-holders.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted supplier of Wooden Table Light  Holder, providing the lucrative deals to the widespread customers at easy terms. To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums. We offer designer Wooden T-Light Candle Holders in various thicknesses like 20mm, 25mm, 30mm etc. Wooden Serving Trays http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-serving-trays.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. Our team members and quality auditors keep regular checks on the quality of products and thus, even the raw material used is tested under vigil supervision to ensure better quality products. We offer an exquisite range of Wooden Serving Trays available in various shapes like round, square, curved square, oval etc. Wooden Wreaths http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-wreaths.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable firm, headquartered in Delhi (India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. We offer a wide array of Wreaths available in various shapes like round, curved square, heart shaped etc. Iron Hanging Lamps http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/iron-hanging-lamps.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our secure and hassle-free payment procedures, clients stay satisfied with us. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods including cash and bank transfers. Our products are specially produces using premium raw materials to ensure they conform to international management systems of quality. We offer a wide range of Iron Hanging Lamps suitable for home decor, lawn, parks etc. Iron Handicrafts http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/iron-handicrafts.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi(India) based entity and have become a primary choice of the buyers owing to our timeliness. We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. We offer a wide range of Iron Handicrafts suitable for home decor & gifts and can also be used as paper-weight. Painted Handicrafts http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/painted-handicrafts.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Painted Handicrafts, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. We offer a wide range of Painted Handicrafts you can use to decorate empty spaces of your home. Stainless Steel Hanging Heart http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/stainless-steel-hanging-heart.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stern quality checks, frequent examinations and perfect packaging, we make certain that the range is as per the industrial standards. We are Delhi(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. We offer tempting Stainless Steel Hanging Heart suitable for decoration and gifting purposes. Stainless Steel Lanterns http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/stainless-steel-lanterns.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have most up-to-date machines and cutting-edge technologies to make sure that the products are packed accurately. This assures that the products are safe from the external damaging factors. Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Delhi(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. We offer a wide range of Stainless Steel Lanterns available in various shapes like round, square, hexagon, octagon etc. Wooden Almirah http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-almirah.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. We offer a wide range of Wooden Almirah available in various number of chambers like 3, 6, 9 etc. Wooden Dining Table Set http://www.woodenhandicrafts.in/wooden-dining-table-set.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. We are a trustworthy Supplier offering a wide assortment of Wooden Dining Table Set in the market. The offered Wooden Dining Table Set is available in various seating like, 4, 6, 8, 10 etc.